.
Meet our team – AL, GA, Eastern TN & FL Panhandle

Inside  Sales Team

Toni Damiano

tdamiano@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Commodity Cables, Colonial Wire, Kingwire, Kaf-Tech, LS Cable, Service Wire 

Lake Gangle

lgangle@frminc.com
Sales Trainee

Commodity Cables, Hammond Manufacturing, Kaf-Tech, Leviton, LS Cable, Milbank, nVent Cadweld and nVent Erico,

Lacey Gleason

lgleason@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance, Leviton, Philips, Saylite

Marquis Glover

mglover@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Allied Bolt, Appleton, Arrow Adhesives, Easy Heat,  Hammond, Milbank, nVent Cadweld, nVent Erico, OZ/Gedney, Sola-HD

Ryan Hacker

rhacker@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton, Easy Heat, Federal Pacific, OZ Gedney, SolaHD, Unistrut

Shawnda Hinchliffe

shinchliffe@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Colonial, Kingwire, Kaf-Tech, Service Wire

Libby Holsclaw

lholsclaw@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Calbrite, Calbond, Calconduit, Cantex, Hydro, Nucor, Petroflex, United Fiberglass

Kim Kincaid

kkincaid@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Utility Lines

Jeff Martin

jwmartin@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton, EasyHeat, Federal Pacific, OZ/Gedney, Sola HD, Unistrut

Billy Ritch

britch@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Arrow Adhesives, Calbond, Calbrite, Calconduit, Cantex, Hydro Extrusions, Nucor, Petroflex, United Fiberglass

Drew Ritch

dritch@frminc.com
Inside Sales

 

Susan Snow

ssnow@frminc.com
Inside Sales

HellermannTyton, Ideal, Lotus LED Lights, MP Husky, Rectorseal, Unistrut

Jane Watkins

sjwatkins@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance, HellermannTyton, Ideal, Leviton, Lotus LED Lights, MP Husky, Philips, Rectorseal, Saylite

Outside Sales Team

Alan Anderson

Aanderson@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – GA

Dan Criscolo

dcriscolo@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Atlanta/Augusta

Bob Follis

bfollis@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Scott Gable

sgable@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

 

Chad Henderson

chenderson@frminc.com
Engineering/Specification Sales

 

Karen Holtz

Kholtz@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Columbus/Macon/South Georgia

Daryl Irons

dirons@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Birmingham Montgomery/North Alabama

Sal Martelli

smartelli@frminc.com
Sales Manager

Georgia, Alabama and Tennessee

Jay McMullen

jmcmullen@frminc.com
Sales

Tennessee

David Morgan

dmorgan@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Dothan/South Al./Florida Panhandle

Chris Rinaldi

crinaldi@frminc.com
Industrial Sales Specialist

Atlanta

Keith Robinson 

krobinson@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Knoxville, Chattanooga, Tri-Cities (East TN)

Randy Trachy

rtrachy@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – GA/AL/FL Panhandle

John Watkins

jwatkins@frminc.com
Outside Sales Manager

AL, GA, TN and FL Panhandle

Michael Vance

mvance@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – TN

Keith Wiemann

kwiemann@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Nashville, Cookeville, Clarksville (Middle TN)

Gary Zadarosni

gzadarosni@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Atlanta/North Georgia

John Watkins

jwatkins@frminc.com
Outside Sales Manager

AL, GA, TN and FL Panhandle

Office Support Team

Perla Jarquin

pjarquin@frminc.com
Order Entry

Monique Lowe

mlowe@frminc.com
Order Entry

Treva Julio

tjulio@frminc.com
Inventory Control & Billing

Operations Team

Ben Watts

bwatts@frminc.com
Corporate Operations Manager

Warehouse Team

The Norcross Team

James Jackson, Bart Kemp, Dan Rice (Mgr.), Trent Washington, Gary Hinchliffe, Trell Brown

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com