.
Meet our team – AL, GA, Eastern TN & FL Panhandle

Inside  Sales Team

Angela Clemens

aclemens@frminc.com
Inside Sales Manager

Toni Damiano

tdamiano@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Wire & Cable for AL/TN/FL and LS Cable

Ryan Hacker

rhacker@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton Group for AL/FL/TN and Unistrut

Carsen Harris

charris@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify and Philips Lamps, HellermannTyton, Ideal, LS Cable, MP Husky, Rectorseal, Saylite & Unistrut

Shawnda Hinchliffe

shinchliffe@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Wire & Cable for GA

Libby Holsclaw

lholsclaw@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Conduit & Fittings

Kim Kincaid

kkincaid@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Utility Lines

Jeff Martin

jwmartin@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton Group for GA, Oldcastle, Milbank and Unistrut

Jessica Pane

jpane@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cadweld, Conduit & Fittings, Champion Fiberglass, Delta, Nvent Eritch, Milbank and Nucor

Drew Ritch

dritch@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton Group, Cadweld, Milbank, nVent Erico, Oldcastle and Vynckier

Jane Watkins

sjwatkins@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Philips Advance & Lamps, Kaftech, Leviton, MP Husky and Saylite

Outside Sales Team

Alan Anderson

Aanderson@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – GA

Dan Criscolo

dcriscolo@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Atlanta/Augusta

Scott Gable

sgable@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

 

Karen Holtz

Kholtz@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Columbus/Macon/South Georgia

Daryl Irons

dirons@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Birmingham Montgomery/North Alabama

Josh Masters

jmasters@frminc.com
Outside Sales Manager

Atlanta/Tennessee

David Morgan

dmorgan@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Dothan/South Al./Florida Panhandle

Chris Rinaldi

crinaldi@frminc.com
Industrial Sales Specialist

Atlanta

Keith Robinson 

krobinson@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Knoxville, Chattanooga, Tri-Cities (East TN)

Randy Trachy

rtrachy@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – GA/AL/FL Panhandle

John Watkins

jwatkins@frminc.com
Outside Sales Manager

Alabama/Florida Pan Handle/South Georgia

Keith Wiemann

kwiemann@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Nashville, Cookeville, Clarksville (Middle TN)

Gary Zadarosni

gzadarosni@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Atlanta/North Georgia

Office Support Team

Perla Jarquin

Portega@frminc.com
Order Entry

Monique Lowe

mlowe@frminc.com
Order Entry

Treva Julio

tjulio@frminc.com
Inventory Control & Billing

Warehouse Team

The Norcross Team

Trell Brown, James Jackson, Gary Hichliffe, Trent Washington, Phillip Johnson (Sup.), Mike Henderson

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com