.
Meet our team – AL, GA, Eastern TN & FL Panhandle

Inside  Sales Team

Toni Damiano

tdamiano@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Commodity Cables, Colonial Wire, Kingwire, Kaf-Tech, LS Cable, Service Wire and Nehring

Lake Gangle

lgangle@frminc.com
Sales Trainee

 

Lacey Gleason

lgleason@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance, Leviton, Philips, Saylite

Marquis Glover

mglover@frminc.com
Inside Sales

API, Arrow Adhesives, Allied Bolt, Hammond, Milbank, nVent Cadweld, nVent Erico, OZ/Gedney, Sola-HD

Ryan Hacker

rhacker@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Calbond, Calbrite, Calconduit, Cantex, Hydro,  LS Cable, Petroflex, Nucor, United Fiberglass

Shawnda Hinchliffe

shinchliffe@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Colonial, Kingwire, Service Wire, Nehring

Libby Holsclaw

lholsclaw@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Arrow Adhesives, Calbrite, Calbond, Calconduit, Cantex, Hydro, Nucor, Petroflex, United Fiberglass

Kim Kincaid

kkincaid@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Utility Lines

Jeff Martin

jwmartin@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton, EasyHeat, Federal Pacific, OZ/Gedney, Sola HD, Unistrut

Billy Ritch

britch@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Calbond, Calbrite, Calconduit, Cantex, Hydro Extrusions, Leviton, nVent Cadweld, nVent Erico,  

Drew Ritch

dritch@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton, Federal Pacific, Hammond, Kaf-Tech, LS Cable, Milbank, nVent Cadweld, nVent Erico,  OZ/Gedney, Sola HD

Susan Snow

ssnow@frminc.com
Inside Sales

HellermannTyton, Ideal, MP Husky, Rectorseal, Unistrut

Jane Watkins

sjwatkins@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance, HellermannTyton, Ideal, Leviton, MP Husky, Philips, Rectorseal, Saylite

Outside Sales Team

Alan Anderson

Aanderson@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – GA

Dan Criscolo

dcriscolo@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Atlanta/Augusta

Bob Follis

bfollis@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Scott Gable

sgable@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

 

H. Spencer Hilburn IV

shilburn@frminc.com
Engineering/Specification Sales

 

Karen Holtz

Kholtz@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Columbus/Macon/South Georgia

Daryl Irons

dirons@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Birmingham Montgomery/North Alabama

David Morgan

dmorgan@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Dothan/South Al./Florida Panhandle

Chris Rinaldi

crinaldi@frminc.com
Industrial Sales Specialist

Atlanta

Keith Robinson 

krobinson@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Knoxville, Chattanooga, Tri-Cities (East TN)

Randy Trachy

rtrachy@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – GA/AL/FL Panhandle

John Watkins

jwatkins@frminc.com
Outside Sales Manager

AL, GA, TN and FL Panhandle

Michael Vance

mvance@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – TN

Keith Wiemann

kwiemann@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Nashville, Cookeville, Clarksville (Middle TN)

Gary Zadarosni

gzadarosni@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Atlanta/North Georgia

Office Support Team

Perla Jarquin

pjarquin@frminc.com
Order Entry

Monique Lowe

mlowe@frminc.com
Order Entry

Treva Julio

tjulio@frminc.com
Inventory Control & Billing

Operations Team

Ben Watts

bwatts@frminc.com
Corporate Operations Manager

Warehouse Team

The Norcross Team

James Jackson, Bart Kemp, Dan Rice (Mgr.), Trent Washington, Gary Hinchliffe, Trell Brown

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com