.
Meet our team – FL

Inside  Sales Team

Jimmy Adams

jadams@frminc.com

Inside Sales and Operations Manager

Paul Army

parmy@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance, HellermannTyton, Ilsco, Oldcastle, Philips, Rectorseal, Sola HD

Marie Crabtree

mcrabtree@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton, EasyHeat, MP Husky, nVent Erico, nVent Cadweld, nVent Caddy, OZ/Gedney, Vynckier

Ovie Giles

ogiles@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cantex, Colonial Wire & Cable, Hydro Extrustions (Sapa), Kaf-Tech, Kingwire, Nehring Electrical Works, Service Wire, Shamrock Conduit

Jessica Hafer

jhafer@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance, Calbrite, Calbond, Calconduit, Oldcastle, PNA-API, Philips, Saylite, Thread, Unistrut

Keith Hoffmann

khoffmann@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Appleton, Easyheat, MP Husky,  nVent Caddy, nVent Cadweld, nVent Erico, OZ/Gedney, Raychem

Aaron McLamar

amclamar@frminc.com
Inside Sales

HellermannTyton, LS Cable & System USA, Milbank, PNA-API, Raychem, Saylite,  Sola/HD, Vynckier

Wesley Miller

wmiller@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Milbank

Jennifer Roth

jroth@frminc.com
Inside Sales – Florida

Utility

Jackie Swift

jswift@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cantex, Colonial Wire & Cable, Hydro, Ilsco,  Kaf-Tech, Kingwire, LS Cable, Nehring, Rectorseal, Service Wire, Shamrock Conduit

Kiley Warlick

kwarlick@frminc.com
Inside Sales

 Calbond, Calbrite, Calconduit, nVent Caddy, nVent Cadweld, nVent Erico, Thread, Unistrut

 

Outside Sales Team

Dave Chamberlain

dchamberlain@frminc.com
Engineering/Specification Sales

Florida-Wide

Paul Donatiello

pdonatiello@frminc.com
Utility Manager

North Florida

Sandy Engelke

sengelke@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

West Palm Beach to Ft. Lauderdale

Deric Enter

denter@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Jacksonville – Daytona, Tallahassee -Gainesville

Jacob Foxworth

jfoxworth@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Vero Beach To West Palm Beach

Wilber Hernandez

whernandez@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Miami-Dade County

Pat Jordan

pjordan@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Jacksonville-Daytona, Tallahassee-Gainesville

Dave Keen

dkeen@frminc.com
Utility Sales Specialist

South Florida

Jose Lopez

jlopez@frminc.com
Specification Sales

South Florida

Trae Martin

tmartin@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Tampa To Naples

Joe Seitz

jseitz@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Daytona – Orlando – Melbourne – Lakeland

Devin White

dwhite@frminc.com
Outside sales Specialist

Tampa To Brooksville

Office Support Team

Rebecca Bass

rbass@frminc.com
Order Entry

Kayla Lacey

klacey@frminc.com
Order Entry

Kathy Schill

kschill@frminc.com
Order Entry

Judy Shaw

jshaw@frminc.com
Sales Analysis

Warehouse  Team

Frank Italiano

fitaliano@frminc.com

Warehouse and Inventory Manager

Frank Owens

King Warehouse Supervisor

King Warehouse Staff

Joel Lopez
Pietro Sirignano
Frank Owens
Melvin Watts

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com