.
Meet our team – NC, SC and VA

Inside  Sales Team

Scott Bray

sbray@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Appleton Group, HellermannTyton, Philips Lamps, Rectorseal and Saylite

Kristen Jankura

kjankura@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Colonial, Commodity Cables, Kingwire, Service Wire, LS Cables, MP Husky, Nucor, Cantex 

Brandon Johnson

bjohnson@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Allied Bolt, Littelfuse, Milbank, nVent Caddy, Cadweld, and Eritech, Robroy, Vynckier

Cameron Keane

ckeane@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Appleton, OZ Gedney, Philips Lamps, Saylite, SolaHD

Sandy Myers

smyers@frminc.com
Inside Sales and Operations Manager

Joshua Pitts

jpitts@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cantex, Colonial, Commodity Cables, Kingwire,  Service Wire, LS Cables, MP Husky, HellermannTyton, Robroy

Shannon Purgason

spurgason@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cadweld, Eritech, Caddy, Milbank, Allied Bolt, Vynckier, Littelfuse

Karen Sloop

Ksloop@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Philips Advance, Philips Lamps, Nucor Republic, Cantex, Robroy

Outside Sales Team

Josh Benfield

jbenfield@frminc.com
Outside Sales

 

Lenny Berbiglia

lberbiglia@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Charlotte Metro

Sam Bond

sbond@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Eastern Virginia

Danny Emery

demery@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Upstate S.C./Asheville, N.C.

Mike Goleski

mgoleski@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – Virginia

Larry Hoberg

lhoberg@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – NC/SC

Lance Holmes

lholmes@frminc.com
Outside Sales Manager

 

Ryan Motley

rmotley@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Western Virginia

Nicole Perry

nperry@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Western NC

Hunter Price

hprice@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill/Eastern N.C.

Joey Tatum

jtatum@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Greensboro/Winston-Salem/Fayetteville, N.C.

Doug Trowell

dtrowell@frminc.com
Commodity Sales Manager

North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia

George Voorhees

gvoorhees@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Virginia Tidewater

Kent Young

kyoung@frminc.com
Contractor Business Development

North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia

Office Support Team

Faith Lippard

flippard@frminc.com
Office Support

Warehouse Support Team

Charlotte Warehouse Team

Frank Smith, Jay Stinson, and Ray Mobley

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com