.
Meet our team – NC, SC and VA

Inside  Sales Team

Scott Bray

sbray@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Appleton, GlobaLux, HellermannTyton, Lotus LED Lights, OZ-Gedney, Philips Lamps, Rectorseal, SolaHD and Saylite

Kristen Jankura

kjankura@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Colonial, Commodity Cables, Kingwire, Service Wire, LS Cables, Milbank, MP Husky, Nucor, Cantex

Wyone McWhorter

wmcwhorter@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cantex, Colonial, Commodity Cables, Kingwire, Nucor, Service Wire, LS Cables, MP Husky

Sandy Myers

smyers@frminc.com
Inside Sales and Operations Manager

Shannon Purgason

spurgason@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cadweld, Eritech, Caddy, EvoCharge, Milbank, Utility Lines

Scott Schwarz

sschwarz@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Philips Lamps, Appleton, SolaHD, HellermannTyton, Rectorseal

Karen Sloop

Ksloop@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Philips Advance, Philips Lamps, Nucor Republic, nVent, Cantex, Robroy, United Fiberglass

Outside Sales Team

Josh Benfield

jbenfield@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Charlotte Metro

 

Lenny Berbiglia

lberbiglia@frminc.com
Specification Sales

Danny Emery

demery@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Upstate S.C./Asheville, N.C.

Mike Goleski

mgoleski@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – Virginia

Dan Hardy

dhardy@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Columbia-Charleston-Myrtle Beach-Wilmington

Larry Hoberg

lhoberg@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – NC/SC

Brandon Klacynski 

bklacynski@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Western Virginia

Hunter Price

hprice@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill/Eastern N.C.

Tyler Sanborn

tsanborn@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Richmond and the Tidewater area

Joey Tatum

jtatum@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Greensboro/Winston-Salem/Fayetteville, N.C.

Doug Trowell

dtrowell@frminc.com
Sales Manager

North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia

Andrew Wessel

awessel@frminc.com
Sales Manager

North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia

Allee Williams

awilliams@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – NC/SC

 

Office Support Team

Colleen Keneston

ckenestonfrminc.com
Office Support

Faith Lippard

flippard@frminc.com
Office Support

Warehouse Support Team

Charlotte Warehouse Team

Frank Smith, Jay Stinson, and Ray Mobley

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com