.
Meet our team – NC, SC and VA

Inside  Sales Team

Scott Bray

sbray@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Appleton Group, HellermannTyton, Philips Lamps, Rectorseal and Saylite

Kristen Jankura

kjankura@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Colonial, Commodity Cables, Kingwire, Service Wire, LS Cables, Milbank, MP Husky, Nucor, Cantex

Daniel Moody

dmoody@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Philips Lamps and Appleton Group, Saylite

Sandy Myers

smyers@frminc.com
Inside Sales and Operations Manager

Shannon Purgason

spurgason@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cadweld, Eritech, Caddy, Milbank, Allied Bolt

Karen Sloop

Ksloop@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Philips Advance, Philips Lamps, Nucor Republic, nVent, Cantex, Robroy, United Fiberglass

Anni Veinsteina

aveinsteina@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cantex, Colonial Wire, Commodity Cables, HellermannTyton, Hydro, KingWire, MP Husky, Robroy, Service Wire, LS Cables

Outside Sales Team

Josh Benfield

jbenfield@frminc.com
Outside Sales

 

Lenny Berbiglia

lberbiglia@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Charlotte Metro

Sam Bond

sbond@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Eastern Virginia

Danny Emery

demery@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Upstate S.C./Asheville, N.C.

Mike Goleski

mgoleski@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – Virginia

Dan Hardy

dhardy@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Columbia-Charleston-Myrtle Beach-Wilmington

Larry Hoberg

lhoberg@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – NC/SC

Nicole Perry

nperry@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Western NC

Hunter Price

hprice@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill/Eastern N.C.

Joey Tatum

jtatum@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Greensboro/Winston-Salem/Fayetteville, N.C.

Doug Trowell

dtrowell@frminc.com
Commodity Sales Manager

North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia

Allee Williams

awilliams@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – NC/SC

 

George Voorhees

gvoorhees@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Virginia Tidewater

Office Support Team

Colleen Keneston

ckenestonfrminc.com
Office Support

Faith Lippard

flippard@frminc.com
Office Support

Warehouse Support Team

Charlotte Warehouse Team

Frank Smith, Jay Stinson, and Ray Mobley

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com