.
Meet our team – NC, SC and VA

Inside  Sales Team

Scott Bray

sbray@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Appleton Group, HellermannTyton, Philips Lamps, Rectorseal and Saylite

Kristen Jankura

kjankura@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Colonial, Commodity Cables, Kingwire, Nexans, Service Wire, LS Cables, MP Husky, Cantex and Calpipe

Brandon Johnson

bjohnson@frminc.com
Inside Sales

nVent Caddy, Cadweld, and Eritech

Cameron Keane

ckeane@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Advance by Signify, Appleton, OZ Gedney, Philips Lamps, Saylite, SolaHD

Sandy Myers

smyers@frminc.com
Inside Sales and Operations Manager

Joshua Pitts

jpitts@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Colonial, Commodity Cables, Kingwire, Nexans, Service Wire, LS Cables, HellermannTyton

Shannon Purgason

spurgason@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Cadweld, Eritech, Caddy, Milbank, Allied Bolt, Oldcastle, Vynckier, Littelfuse

Karen Sloop

Ksloop@frminc.com
Inside Sales

Philips Advance, Philips Lamps, Republic, Cantex, American Conduit, Calpipe

Outside Sales Team

Josh Benfield

jbenfield@frminc.com
Outside Sales

 

Lenny Berbiglia

lberbiglia@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Charlotte Metro

Sam Bond

sbond@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Eastern Virginia

Danny Emery

demery@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Upstate S.C./Asheville, N.C.

Mike Goleski

mgoleski@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – Virginia

Larry Hoberg

lhoberg@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Utility – NC/SC

Ryan Motley

rmotley@frminc.com
Outside sales Specialist

Western Virginia

Rob Murdock

rmurdock@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Wilmington, NC/Coastal SC/Columbia, SC

Nicole Perry

nperry@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Western NC

Wes Pierce

wpierce@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Charlotte Metro/Hickory/Boone, N.C.

Hunter Price

hprice@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill/Eastern N.C.

Joey Tatum

jtatum@frminc.com
Outside Sales Specialist

Greensboro/Winston-Salem/Fayetteville, N.C.

Doug Trowell

dtrowell@frminc.com
Outside Sales Manager

North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia

George Voorhees

gvoorhees@frminc.com
Lighting Specialist

Virginia

Office Support Team

Rachel Hallmon

rhallmon@frminc.com
Office Support

Faith Lippard

flippard@frminc.com
Office Support

Warehouse Support Team

Charlotte Warehouse Team

Jay Stinson, Ray Mobley, Jay Woodson, Corey Stancil

Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com