.

Supply Team – Florida

Inside Sales and Sales Support

Noah Hegele

Noah Hegele

Inside Sales

nhegele@frminc.com
Appleton, EasyHeat, MP Husky, nVent Cadweld, nVent Caddy, nVent Erico, nVent Eriflix, OZ/Gedney

Ovie Giles

Ovie Giles

Inside Sales

ogiles@frminc.com
American Conduit, Blue Diamond, Cantex, Colonial Wire & Cable, Commodity Cables, Kaf-Tech, Kingwire, Nehring Electrical Works, Quality Tube, Service Wire

Liz Haesche

Liz Haesche

Inside Sales Manager

Anastasiya Marra

Anastasiya Marra

Inside Sales

amarra@frminc.com
APC, Fibox, Hammond, HellermannTyton, Ilsco, LS Cable, MCXP, Milbank, Sola HD, United Fiberglass

Victor Rondon

Victor Rondon

Inside Sales

vrondon@frminc.com
APC, Fibox, Hammond, HellermannTyton, Ilsco, LS Cable, Milbank, Rectorseal, Sola-HD, United Fiberglass

Kathy Schill

Kathy Schill

Order Entry

Jackie Swift

Jackie Swift

Inside Sales

jswift@frminc.com
American Conduit, Blue Diamond, Cantex, Colonial Wire & Cable, Commodity Cables, Kaf-Tech, Kingwire, LS Cable, Nehring, Quality Tube, Rectorseal, Service Wire

Lanette Thomas

Lanette Thomas

Inside Sales

lthomas@frminc.com
Calbond, Calbrite, Calconduit, ESL Vision, evluma, Lotus LED Lights, Maxlite, Unistrut
Sarah Timmerman

Sarah Timmerman

Inside Sales

stimmerman@frminc.com
Appleton, Calbond, Calbrite, Calconduit, EasyHeat, ESL Vision, evluma, Lotus LED Lights, Maxlite, MP Husky, nVent Caddy, nVentCadweld, nVent Erico, nVent Eritech, OZ Gedney, Unistrut

Outside Sales

Dave Chamberlain

Dave Chamberlain

Specification Sales

Sandy Engelke

Sandy Engelke

Outside Sales

sengelke@frminc.com
West Palm Beach to Ft. Lauderdale, Ft. Myers and Naples
Deric Enter

Deric Enter

Outside Sales Specialist

denter@frminc.com
Jacksonville – Ocala, Tallahassee -Gainesville

Jacob Foxworth

Jacob Foxworth

Outside Sales Specialist

jfoxworth@frminc.com
Vero Beach To West Palm Beach
Wilbur Hernandez

Wilbur Hernandez

Outside Sales Specialist

whernandez@frminc.com
Miami-Dade County
Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

Specification Sales

jlopez@frminc.com
South Florida
Bryan Singleton

Bryan Singleton

Outside Sales Specialist

bsingleton@frminc.com
Tampa, Bradenton and Sarasota
Joe Seitz

Joe Seitz

Outside Sales Specialist

jseitz@frminc.com
Daytona – Orlando – Melbourne – Lakeland
Contact Us
Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

NC/SC/VA

(704) 527-5110

AL/GA/TN and FL Panhandle

(770) 923-3520

FL Tampa

(813) 623-2681

Email

contact@frminc.com